How i put my webpage together

I got the images and transferred them to Photoshop where i re-sized them to 180 x 180 pixels, then saved them onto a file. Then i went onto my webpage and selected each individual picture and placed them onto the appropriate spaces which are my logo , home , Graphic design, Photography , stop motion and then skills and qualifications.

I made sure that after each individual thing i done i made sure that i saved it every time.

I then wrote about what each page has in them and a bit about each page.

Then i went onto Adobe Dreamweaver and started to design my webpage using a blank canvas which i then started to add images and text to each page.

I started off with a Blank canvas then i added the company name which i chose as A Milne Photography.

I also done copyright so no-one can use these photos , and added my name so no-one can copy these.

I made each individual piece of writing the same color.

I also made sure that the links to each page were compatible with each stage and made it easy for people to read and understand.

Leave a Reply

