Group Working Evaluation

How did you feel about working as part of a group?

I found working in a group enjoyable. I worked in the group creating an eBook which went well.

Give one potential benefit of group working.

I feel that working in a group benefited me with creating Ideas from others.

Give one potential drawback of group working.

The only drawback with working in a group can be that if one person has the information and is not available on the day that it is needed.

Give an example of what worked well in your project.

I feel that the eBook project that i took part in was enjoyable and challenging. I done alot of research to find a lot of the information that was required.

What would you do different next time?

I think that i would make sure that everyone saved the information on either student account or onto a pen drive. Apart from that i would not do anything different.

Leave a Reply

